TESTIMONIALS

5/5

Metro Pain and Vein Centers

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located in Clifton, Middletown, Riverdale, Edison, and Jersey City, NJ & Staten Island and Ardsley, NY

31 total reviews

Metro Pain and Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Pain and Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah O.
Submitted 01/21/20
I always feel well cared for by Dr. Sood and all his staff.
Lucy M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Sood is an amazing doctor. His office staff is very pleasant and the atmosphere is clean, professional and they always run on time. He is compassionate, thorough and knowledgable in his field of medicine. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
John(Jack) R.
Submitted 01/07/20
From providing Uber to get me there & all the employees at the surgical center I have the highest regard for the service they provide. They are always on time unlike other surgical centers I have been to. Dr. Sood & his staff is the best I have found in all the years that I have been treated for my back problems. The same can be said for him & his staff at the office.
Prima M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Arora was very polite and helpful. He listen to my concerns and helped me through the pain I was experiencing. I am confident in recommending him.
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very through and reassuring. Never gave me false hope. Which allowed me to make good decisions for my recovery I would highly recommend Dr Sood to my family and friends
James D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very nice staff very clean office very professional very satisfied
Frank L.
Submitted 12/18/19
I was in pain and unable to sleep but after visiting Dr. Shah's office with a lot of pain in my knees I left the office with no pain and I have been able to sleep. It was a miracle.
Wendy B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Sood is an amazing doctor and person. He will go out of his way to make his patients as comfortable as possible. I highly reccomend him to everyone needing pain management.
Celestee Y.
Submitted 12/18/19
The staff and Dr.Sood make me feel comfortable. I am really glad that I found a pain doctor who cares about my needs.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Sumeet Arora is doing an amazing job in helping managing the pain I have in respect to sever arthritis. I really like the way he visually show you the problems and explains the treatment and what you can expect to happen. I finally have found a doctor that can help diagnose the years of pain I have been experiencing. Larry Clark
Antonio G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Shah is a caring and knowledgeable professional who has always has time to listen and make me feel like I am not just a patient but a human being. He is a true professional I recommend him highly.
Tracy L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Arora is an attentive and caring Dr. He takes the time to throughly explain procedures and your diagnosis. He also listens to your concerns and comes up with real solutions. I was very pleased with the referral from my primary Dr. Hyacinth. I feel comfortable and in good hands. I would highly recommend Metro Pain Center. Dr Arora will make sure you are progressing and moving towards a more pain free life. The staff in Jersey City are friendly, professional and caring.
Bobbie H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great. Explain each procedure done. And really listens. Never rushes me. He has made my life much better.
Juanita H.
Submitted 05/09/19
He hands on explanation procedure and most important he listens. He great
Maria B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Thank you so much! Yourself and your staff has been so wonderful to me during my vein procedures. For years I have struggled with showing my legs because of my veins. I've always worn long Maxi dresses and long pants in the summer, even on the hottest days. But that's all going to change this year! You have given me back my confidence and for the first time in a long time, I went shopping and bought shorts and short summer dresses. I'm now looking forward to stepping out and showing off my legs this summer. Thanks again!
Sauman R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Shah is a true professional. He listens without rushing you out the door. He is quick to diagnose and treat the pain appropriately and rather than mask it with unnecessary and dangerous medications.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional, I felt like I was heard and listened to. Also very clean office which is very important to me.
Wendy B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Absolutely the best visit. Feel very comfortable and like I am finally moving forward with a resolution after years of pain. Highly recommend.
Valerie J.
Submitted 03/14/19
I am very pleased with all my visits with Dr. Sood. He is a very caring and compassionate doctor and easy to talk to. He is also trustworthy. His office staff is very nice and professional. I have recommended him to a couple of my friends. Keep doing a phenomenal job.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 03/13/19
Most professional office i been to . Very friendly , helpful staff. Dr. Sood is caring , wise , and has helped me through a very difficult time when the pain was most overwhelming. He also has the best office manager, she is professional , caring , and does her job and beyond that to make each patient feel comfortable. Overall , best experience i had in any office.