TESTIMONIALS

4.97/5

Metro Pain and Vein Centers

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located in Clifton, Middletown, Riverdale, Edison, and Jersey City, NJ & Staten Island and Ardsley, NY

38 total reviews

Metro Pain and Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Pain and Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Somsu M.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr Sood took his time to listen to my concerns and addresses any issues I have. He is very professional and has excellent bed side manner. I highly recommend him and his practice to anyone that needs a thorough knowledgeable doctor
Felipe P.
Submitted 09/29/20
Good responsiveness, accurate recommendations.
Amy L.
Submitted 09/27/20
Dr. Sood saved me! I was referred to him for severe pain in my hip, after several doctors and physical therapists could not help me with my pain for over a year. Dr. Sood and his team diagnosed the problem that other professionals had not considered. They created a treatment plan for both short term pain as well as a permanent solution. Dr. Sood was incredibly understanding at all times and personally made sure that I understood the cause of the pain and the procedures by taking the time to patiently explain everything. He made sure I was okay with the treatment plan, every step of the way. The office is very clean and the staff is always very helpful. The scheduling process is always very smooth. Everything about the procedures was very, very impressive - the facilities are clean, the staff is very professional and courteous, and the doctors are incredibly talented, knowledgeable, efficient, and effective. I am so grateful to Dr. Sood and his team for helping me!
Michael L.
Submitted 09/25/20
Excellent
Margurite M.
Submitted 09/24/20
The doctor was professional, considerate and very informative. He was patient and explained the procedure before and during the event. He would pause to ask how I was during. The follow up was also prompt. All staff was attentive as well.
Stacy O.
Submitted 03/14/20
I been down a LONG road. Got hurt had surgeries pretty much learned to walk again I am appreciativ for the time and patients especially patients when my pain effects my routine. No one knows your pain but you. TEMP Nerve block works after proceedure I FEEL LESS pain. Til its timpe to get nexted shotm
Lucy M.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr.Arora is a wonderful physician. He is very personable, understanding and thoroughly knowledgeable in his field. I would highly recommend him to anyone seeking a doctor in chronic pain. The practice has numerous locations allowing me the convenience for my visits as well.
Deborah O.
Submitted 01/21/20
I always feel well cared for by Dr. Sood and all his staff.
Lucy M.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Sood is an amazing doctor. His office staff is very pleasant and the atmosphere is clean, professional and they always run on time. He is compassionate, thorough and knowledgable in his field of medicine. I would highly recommend him to my friends and family.
John(Jack) R.
Submitted 01/07/20
From providing Uber to get me there & all the employees at the surgical center I have the highest regard for the service they provide. They are always on time unlike other surgical centers I have been to. Dr. Sood & his staff is the best I have found in all the years that I have been treated for my back problems. The same can be said for him & his staff at the office.
Prima M.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr. Arora was very polite and helpful. He listen to my concerns and helped me through the pain I was experiencing. I am confident in recommending him.
Thomas B.
Submitted 12/19/19
Very through and reassuring. Never gave me false hope. Which allowed me to make good decisions for my recovery I would highly recommend Dr Sood to my family and friends
James D.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very nice staff very clean office very professional very satisfied
Frank L.
Submitted 12/18/19
I was in pain and unable to sleep but after visiting Dr. Shah's office with a lot of pain in my knees I left the office with no pain and I have been able to sleep. It was a miracle.
Wendy B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Sood is an amazing doctor and person. He will go out of his way to make his patients as comfortable as possible. I highly reccomend him to everyone needing pain management.
Celestee Y.
Submitted 12/18/19
The staff and Dr.Sood make me feel comfortable. I am really glad that I found a pain doctor who cares about my needs.
Lawrence C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Sumeet Arora is doing an amazing job in helping managing the pain I have in respect to sever arthritis. I really like the way he visually show you the problems and explains the treatment and what you can expect to happen. I finally have found a doctor that can help diagnose the years of pain I have been experiencing. Larry Clark
Antonio G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Shah is a caring and knowledgeable professional who has always has time to listen and make me feel like I am not just a patient but a human being. He is a true professional I recommend him highly.
Tracy L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Arora is an attentive and caring Dr. He takes the time to throughly explain procedures and your diagnosis. He also listens to your concerns and comes up with real solutions. I was very pleased with the referral from my primary Dr. Hyacinth. I feel comfortable and in good hands. I would highly recommend Metro Pain Center. Dr Arora will make sure you are progressing and moving towards a more pain free life. The staff in Jersey City are friendly, professional and caring.
Bobbie H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great. Explain each procedure done. And really listens. Never rushes me. He has made my life much better.