TESTIMONIALS

5/5

Metro Pain and Vein Centers

Pain Management Physicians & Vein Specialists located in Clifton, Middletown, Riverdale, Edison, and Jersey City, NJ & Staten Island and Ardsley, NY

22 total reviews

Metro Pain and Vein Centers always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Metro Pain and Vein Centers below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr Sumeet Arora is doing an amazing job in helping managing the pain I have in respect to sever arthritis. I really like the way he visually show you the problems and explains the treatment and what you can expect to happen. I finally have found a doctor that can help diagnose the years of pain I have been experiencing. Larry Clark
Antonio G.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Shah is a caring and knowledgeable professional who has always has time to listen and make me feel like I am not just a patient but a human being. He is a true professional I recommend him highly.
Tracy L.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Arora is an attentive and caring Dr. He takes the time to throughly explain procedures and your diagnosis. He also listens to your concerns and comes up with real solutions. I was very pleased with the referral from my primary Dr. Hyacinth. I feel comfortable and in good hands. I would highly recommend Metro Pain Center. Dr Arora will make sure you are progressing and moving towards a more pain free life. The staff in Jersey City are friendly, professional and caring.
Bobbie H.
Submitted 05/09/19
Great. Explain each procedure done. And really listens. Never rushes me. He has made my life much better.
Juanita H.
Submitted 05/09/19
He hands on explanation procedure and most important he listens. He great
Maria B.
Submitted 05/02/19
Thank you so much! Yourself and your staff has been so wonderful to me during my vein procedures. For years I have struggled with showing my legs because of my veins. I've always worn long Maxi dresses and long pants in the summer, even on the hottest days. But that's all going to change this year! You have given me back my confidence and for the first time in a long time, I went shopping and bought shorts and short summer dresses. I'm now looking forward to stepping out and showing off my legs this summer. Thanks again!
Sauman R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Shah is a true professional. He listens without rushing you out the door. He is quick to diagnose and treat the pain appropriately and rather than mask it with unnecessary and dangerous medications.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very professional, I felt like I was heard and listened to. Also very clean office which is very important to me.
Wendy B.
Submitted 04/05/19
Absolutely the best visit. Feel very comfortable and like I am finally moving forward with a resolution after years of pain. Highly recommend.
Valerie J.
Submitted 03/14/19
I am very pleased with all my visits with Dr. Sood. He is a very caring and compassionate doctor and easy to talk to. He is also trustworthy. His office staff is very nice and professional. I have recommended him to a couple of my friends. Keep doing a phenomenal job.
Stephanie A.
Submitted 03/13/19
Most professional office i been to . Very friendly , helpful staff. Dr. Sood is caring , wise , and has helped me through a very difficult time when the pain was most overwhelming. He also has the best office manager, she is professional , caring , and does her job and beyond that to make each patient feel comfortable. Overall , best experience i had in any office.
Stewart D.
Submitted 03/10/19
I have been under Dr. Shahs care for past 2 years , he has been excellent with analyzing, treating and ensuring preventative care in minimizing my pain and getting me back in the gym.
Bill S.
Submitted 02/19/19
Dr. Shah was very effective over a few visits and a couple of treatments in getting me from an extremely painful back condition to a tremendously improved situation. Pleasant to deal with and has an efficient office supporting him.
Heather A.
Submitted 01/05/19
Dr. Shah is a wonderful doctor who will go out of his way to ensure you get the best care. My pain was gone after one visit. I am very grateful for his help. I highly recommend him and his group.
Orrie Mae C.
Submitted 01/02/19
I am very happy and please with the treatment that I receive from Dr. SHAH. Orrie Mae Coaxum
Marce M.
Submitted 12/30/18
Dr. Sood is a compassionate and empathic clinician who truly understands the concerns of his patients. He is impressively knowledgable about pain management and is wonderfully patient about taking his time to explain the source of the pain and treatment options. I have been a patient of Dr.Sood's for a few years and love everyone in his office. I highly recommend Dr.Sood.
Jerry W.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Shaw is a wonderful caring doctor. Takes his time to listen to your issues and goes right to work with a plan to make you feel better. You feel like you are with family while in his care. Helped to reduce the knee pain I was having on my very first visit. So happy I found him and would recommend him and his group to anyone looking for a wonderful caring Doctor....
Carolyn N.
Submitted 12/21/18
I can't say enough about Dr Shah he is the most caring doctor takes all the time you need to explain everything to you I will be forever grateful he gave me my life back with his treatments n care with my back the staff at the center are exceptional caring an professional thank you so much I am back to doing the things I love with my family
Raphael K.
Submitted 12/04/18
Excellent doctor and good listener.
Edward S.
Submitted 11/09/18
Excellent overall. Check-in process great, friendly staff, and excellent visit with Dr. Sood. Appreciated his directness in his message and was pleased with his suggestions for treatment paths and options forward.